Latest News

CNP Summer Camps 2015
21/04/2015
This year St Peregrines will be running 2 camps KELLOGGS GAA CUL CampDate: 13-17 July 2015Time...
read on


Juvenile Mini Leagues 8-14 June...
21/04/2015
Cumann Naomh Peregrine Mini All Ireland Gaelic Football 7-a-Side Tournament   ST PEREGRINES ARE...
read on



also in the news :
04/03/2013
23 Nov:4,8,16,26 ...

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 22nd August, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
18:00 St Peregrines vs Scoil Ui Chonaill David O Connor Blakestown
Sunday 23rd August, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
11:00 St Peregrines vs Fingal Ravens Donal Downes Blakestown
Adult Football League Division 9
15:00 St Oliver Plunketts ER vs St Peregrines Willie O'Connor Martin Savage Park
Adult Football League Division 11 North
15:00 St Peregrines vs Raheny Anthony Kelly Blakestown
Saturday 29th August, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
18:15 Naomh Olaf vs St Peregrines TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Wednesday 26th August, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 4
18:45 St Peregrines vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Blakestown
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 1
St Peregrines 4 - 8 vs 6 - 21 Round Towers (C)
Tuesday 14th July, 2015
Junior C Football Championship
St Peregrines 0 - 12 vs 3 - 7 St Vincents
Wednesday 29th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
Clontarf 1 - 15 vs 0 - 9 St Peregrines
Thursday 16th July, 2015
St Annes 2 - 13 vs 2 - 9 St Peregrines
Saturday 04th July, 2015
St Peregrines 0 - 14 vs 3 - 10 Ballinteer St Johns
Tuesday 28th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
Castleknock 2 - 12 vs 0 - 7 St Peregrines
Sunday 19th July, 2015
St Peregrines 2 - 15 vs 0 - 6 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 05th July, 2015
St Brigids 1 - 7 vs 3 - 11 St Peregrines
Thursday 30th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
St Peregrines 4 - 16 vs 0 - 3 Templeogue Synge Street
Sunday 19th July, 2015
St Maurs 2 - 6 vs 1 - 11 St Peregrines
Sunday 05th July, 2015
St Peregrines 4 - 17 vs 0 - 10 Naomh Barrog
Thursday 30th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 11 North
St Monicas - vs - St Peregrines
Sunday 26th July, 2015
St Peregrines - vs - Pavee
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Man O War - vs - St Peregrines
Saturday 25th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
St Peregrines 5 - 12 vs 2 - 20 Ballyboden St Endas
Wednesday 22nd July, 2015
Fingallians 4 - 15 vs 2 - 13 St Peregrines
Sunday 12th July, 2015
St Peregrines 1 - 26 vs 3 - 13 Thomas Davis
Sunday 26th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 8
St Peregrines - vs - Castleknock
Thursday 23rd July, 2015
Ballinteer St Johns - vs - St Peregrines
Sunday 12th July, 2015
St Peregrines - vs - Na Gaeil Oga
Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Minor Football League Division 3A
St Peregrines 3 - 9 vs 0 - 8 Ballyboden St Endas
Monday 27th July, 2015
Minor Football League Division 5
St Peregrines 1 - 4 vs 9 - 14 Trinity Gaels
Wednesday 22nd July, 2015
St Sylvesters - vs - St Peregrines
Monday 13th July, 2015
St Peregrines - vs - Ballinteer St Johns
Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Whitehall Colmcille 5 - 15 vs 1 - 3 St Peregrines
Wednesday 29th July, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 3
St Sylvesters 2 - 17 vs 0 - 11 St Peregrines
Wednesday 15th July, 2015
Bye - vs - St Peregrines
St Peregrines 2 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Round Towers (C)
Sunday 19th July, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 4
St Brigids - vs - St Peregrines
Wednesday 15th July, 2015
St Peregrines 1 - 7 vs 3 - 18 Lucan Sarsfields
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Bray Emmets 5 - 18 vs 0 - 3 St Peregrines
view all results here

National News

Gallagher hails second-half showing...
01/01/1970 Donegal manager was pleased with the way his side took the game by the scruff of the neck in the second... read on
01/08/2015 Donegal's second... Donegal burst into life... read on
01/08/2015 Tommy Carr:... Former Dublin manager... read on
01/08/2015 Brendan Cummins... Brendan Cummins record... read on
01/08/2015 McCurry shines... Darren McCurry kicked... read on
01/08/2015 Sligo boss... Sligo manager Niall... read on
01/08/2015 Camogie round... Dublin will play Wexford... read on

Player Profile

Stuart Lowdnes

Upcoming Events