Latest News

NEWSLETTER
05/04/2014
Click on the linkWeekly Newsletter02/05/1425/04/1418/04/1410/04/1427/03/14MonthlyNewsletter April 2014...
read on


Race Night Thurs 17 April 2014
07/02/2014
ST PEREGRINE’S GAA CLUBBLAKESTOWN ROADRACE NIGHTTHURSDAY APRIIL 117THUNDER STARTER’’S ORDERS AT...
read on



also in the news :
24/01/2014
I am currently doing...
06/01/2014
Membership Fees for...
04/03/2013
13 Apr:16,23,25,27 ...

Upcoming Fixtures

Thursday 14th August, 2014
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
19:00 St Peregrines vs O Tooles Niall Dowler Blakestown
Wednesday 30th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 2
19:30 St Peregrines vs Kilmacud Crokes Finbarr Shanahan Blakestown
Saturday 23rd August, 2014
18:00 Fingallians vs St Peregrines TBC Lawless Park
Tuesday 29th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 6
19:15 St Peregrines vs Castleknock Seamus Farrelly Blakestown
Sunday 24th August, 2014
11:00 St Peregrines vs St Maurs TBC Blakestown
Thursday 31st July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 9
19:15 Templeogue Synge Street vs St Peregrines Jim Hussey Dolphin Park
Sunday 24th August, 2014
15:00 St Peregrines vs Geraldine P. Moran TBC Blakestown
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
15:00 St Peregrines vs O Tooles TBC Blakestown
Wednesday 13th August, 2014
Adult Hurling League Division 3
19:00 St Peregrines vs Kevins TBC Dolphin Park
Sunday 17th August, 2014
Adult Hurling League Division 8
15:00 Na Gaeil Oga vs St Peregrines Gerry McGeough St Catherines Park
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Wednesday 16th July, 2014
Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
St Peregrines 3 - 13 vs 1 - 11 Fingallians
Wednesday 02nd July, 2014
Commercials 5 - 13 vs 3 - 11 St Peregrines
Thursday 17th July, 2014
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
Castleknock 2 - 18 vs 0 - 7 St Peregrines
Thursday 03rd July, 2014
St Peregrines 3 - 12 vs 2 - 11 Whitehall Colmcille
Wednesday 09th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 2
Ballinteer St Johns 1 - 15 vs 2 - 10 St Peregrines
Saturday 05th July, 2014
St Peregrines 0 - 9 vs 2 - 9 St Annes
Sunday 27th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 6
Templeogue Synge Street 1 - 15 vs 1 - 8 St Peregrines
Sunday 13th July, 2014
Whitehall Colmcille 4 - 10 vs 2 - 7 St Peregrines
Tuesday 08th July, 2014
St Peregrines 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 St Brigids
Thursday 03rd July, 2014
St James Gaels 0 - 13 vs 2 - 11 St Peregrines
Sunday 27th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 9
St Peregrines 1 - 15 vs 3 - 6 St Oliver Plunketts ER
Sunday 13th July, 2014
St Peregrines - vs - O Dwyers
Thursday 10th July, 2014
Naomh Barrog 0 - 6 vs 1 - 10 St Peregrines
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
Clontarf 3 - 14 vs 1 - 8 St Peregrines
Saturday 19th July, 2014
Adult Hurling League Division 3
St Sylvesters 2 - 15 vs 2 - 9 St Peregrines
Saturday 05th July, 2014
St Peregrines 3 - 14 vs 2 - 11 Commercials
Wednesday 23rd July, 2014
Adult Hurling League Division 8
St Peregrines 3 - 13 vs 3 - 11 Civil Service Hurling
Sunday 06th July, 2014
Crumlin 2 - 9 vs 2 - 15 St Peregrines
view all results here

National News

Report: Fitzgerald agrees Clare...
01/01/1970 It is being reported that Davy Fitzgerald has agreed to remain as manager of the Clare hurlers until... read on
29/07/2014 O'Donoghue:... James O'Donoghue feels... read on
28/07/2014 Limerick won... Liam Sheedy believes... read on
28/07/2014 PODCAST: Limerick... Former Wexford hurler... read on
28/07/2014 VIDEO: Who... Davy Fitzgerald, Eddie... read on
28/07/2014 O'Shea: Tipp... Speaking in the aftermath... read on
28/07/2014 Daly: 'Maybe... Anthony Daly has hinted... read on

Player Profile

Eric Lowdnes

Upcoming Events