Latest News

Car Boot Sale - Saturday 30th May...
25/05/2015
CNP are delighted to host a car boot sale in the club Car Park and Hall, this Saturday 30th May...
read on


CNP Summer Camps 2015
21/04/2015
This year St Peregrines will be running 2 camps KELLOGGS GAA CUL CampDate: 13-17 July 2015Time...
read on



also in the news :
21/04/2015
Cumann Naomh Peregrine...
04/03/2013
23 Nov:4,8,16,26 ...

Upcoming Fixtures

Thursday 04th June, 2015
Senior Football B Championship
19:15 Whitehall Colmcille vs St Peregrines Paul Faughnan Cloghran
Wednesday 27th May, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 1
19:15 St Oliver Plunketts ER vs St Peregrines Peader Behan Martin Savage Park
Saturday 13th June, 2015
18:30 St Peregrines vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC Blakestown
Sunday 07th June, 2015
Junior C Football Championship
11:00 Cuala vs St Peregrines Sean O Canainn Hyde Park
Junior D Football Championship
15:00 St Peregrines vs Scoil Ui Chonaill Mick Joyce Blakestown
Sunday 14th June, 2015
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
15:00 Cuala vs St Peregrines TBC Shanganagh Park
Wednesday 17th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
19:30 St Peregrines vs Erins Isle TBC Blakestown
Saturday 20th June, 2015
18:30 Round Towers (C) vs St Peregrines TBC Monastery Road
Tuesday 16th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
19:30 Naomh Barrog vs St Peregrines TBC Pairc Barrog
Sunday 21st June, 2015
11:00 St Peregrines vs St James Gaels TBC Blakestown
Adult Football League Division 9
15:00 Naomh Olaf vs St Peregrines TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Adult Football League Division 11 North
15:00 St Peregrines vs Clann Mhuire TBC Blakestown
Minor Hurling League Division 3
11:00 Na Fianna vs St Peregrines TBC St Vincents School
Minor Hurling League Division 4
11:00 Commercials vs St Peregrines TBC Rathcoole
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Thursday 07th May, 2015
Senior Football Championship
St Oliver Plunketts ER 5 - 15 vs 0 - 9 St Peregrines
Friday 15th May, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 1
St Peregrines 0 - 10 vs 1 - 18 Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Junior A Football Championship
St Finians (N) 3 - 11 vs 1 - 5 St Peregrines
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Junior F Hurling Championship Group 2
Fingallians 6 - 11 vs 4 - 14 St Peregrines
Saturday 23rd May, 2015
Adult Football League Division 2
St Marys S 1 - 10 vs 2 - 14 St Peregrines
Wednesday 29th April, 2015
St Peregrines 1 - 10 vs 0 - 15 St Patricks (D)
Sunday 24th May, 2015
Adult Football League Division 6
St Peregrines 3 - 14 vs 2 - 5 Skerries Harps
Tuesday 28th April, 2015
St Judes 1 - 9 vs 1 - 7 St Peregrines
Sunday 24th May, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
Beann Eadair 0 - 12 vs 1 - 15 St Peregrines
Thursday 30th April, 2015
St Peregrines - vs - Clontarf
Sunday 24th May, 2015
Adult Football League Division 11 North
St Peregrines 0 - 8 vs 2 - 12 Erins Isle
Thursday 30th April, 2015
Erin Go Bragh 1 - 9 vs 2 - 7 St Peregrines
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Sheridan Cup Group 1
St Peregrines 6 - 14 vs 2 - 5 Templeogue Synge Street
Minor Football League Division 3A
St Peregrines - vs - Templeogue Synge Street
Thursday 21st May, 2015
Minor Football League Division 5
O Dwyers 1 - 12 vs 1 - 12 St Peregrines
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 3
St Peregrines 1 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Kilmacud Crokes - vs - St Peregrines
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 4
St Peregrines 0 - 13 vs 0 - 9 Good Counsel
Sunday 03rd May, 2015
Crumlin - vs - St Peregrines
view all results here

National News

PODCAST: Monaghan need more scorers...
01/01/1970 Monaghan need to increase their fire-power if they are to claim any honours this season, according to... read on
25/05/2015 Championship... Reflections on a weekend... read on
25/05/2015 Limerick drew... Limerick duo Stephen... read on
25/05/2015 VIDEO: Fitzgerald... Davy Fitzgerald does... read on
25/05/2015 Evans glad... Roscommon boss John... read on
25/05/2015 Plunkett expects... Seamus Plunkett expects... read on
25/05/2015 Lynch thrilled... Young Limerick star... read on

Player Profile

Robbie McCarthy

Upcoming Events